Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Makey Makey: STEM from a Distance: Family Making, 3D Printing, and Setting Intentions

August 20, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

Free

TOPIC: STEM From a Distance: Family Making, 3D Printing, and Setting Intentions

WHEN: August 20th 3 pm Pacific/ 5 pm Central/ 6 pm Eastern

Join our second panel discussion as we discuss making as a family, 3D printing from a distance, and setting intentions for maximizing remote learning through synchronous and asynchronous activities. This dynamic team will talk about hands on activities for kindergarten through 6th grade students!

Details

Date:
August 20, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://makeymakey.com/blogs/blog/webinar-stem-from-a-distance-family-making-3d-printing-and-setting-intentions

Organizer

Makey Makey
View Organizer Website