Club Directory

Young Makers clubs exist as part of schools, community centers, youth-serving organizations, families, and neighborhoods. Some are open to new members, and others are only for the youth who are already part of the group that hosts the club. To add your group to the directory, please fill out our Young Makers Club Application.

Entries for YM Club Application

Displaying 1 - 279 of 279
City State Club name First Club manager email address
Coeur d'Alene Idaho Gizmo-CdA Kelly kelly@gizmo-cda.org
FOLSOM California Folsom Young Makers Club ASHOK ashok.bhatla.writer@gmail.com
Ottawa ON Merivale Makers Courtney courtney.edwards@ocdsb.ca
Dhaka Dhaka Youthpreneur Network Khandaker Abdullah tahmid_sakif@yahoo.com
Oakland Ca SLMC Eduardo enava@slusd.us
Goose Creek South Carolina Garden Club Alana holloway.alana@bcsdschools.net
Elk Grove CA Laguna Creek Makers Paul lagunacreekmakers@gmail.com
San Jose CA SENWA RT eximtrade@me.com
Melville New York Hack the Holllow Chris Cregini@hhh.k12.ny.us
Deer Park NY Youth Innovation Club David nyacups@gmail.com
Concord CA Future Face Dillon dillon.noronha@hotmail.com
Los Altos California LAHS MakeX Richa r.krishna1219@gmail.com
Winter Haven Florida Field Trip League Angel angeldavids@icloud.com
Sparta New Jersey Hilltop Open Makerspace Laura lmcgee@hilltopcds.org
manassas VA Maker Club Erin silvaee@pwcs.edu
Auburn CA The Computer Club Cayce cayce@thecomputerclub.org
Byron GA African American STEAM Club Dr. Sheva drshevaquinn@gmail.com
Seoul   EQSTEM Christine christine@eqstem.com
LEON LEON Jóvenes Makers Nuria nuriafablab@gmail.com
Carrollton Tx AMC preparation Club Byung Gil lbg1998@naver.com
Maddaloni Italy KromLabòro FabLab Mini Makers Club Michele kromlaboro@gmail.com
Bronx N.Y The Tinkerer, Hacker, Maker Club Edward Etaveras9@schools.nyc.gov
Salmiya Kuwait Makers Academy AHMAD info@makersAcademy.net
Thomaston GA Makerspace at Thomaston-Upson Civic Center Angela PlayGAMakerspace@gmail.com
Quincy WA Monument Makers Vicki vedwards@qsd.wednet.edu
Sunnyvale CA Young Makers Borealis Julie ym.borealis@gmail.com
Colombo Western SriLankan Genius Niranjan nare@tecsrilanka.com.lk
Santa Clara CA Youth4Humanity Rakhi youth4humanity2017@gmail.com
Santa Rosa CA Nutbar Studios Lindsay nutbarstudios@gmail.com
    TwinkleIdeas Ibrahim info@twinkleideas.com
Ormskirk Lancashire Quantum Technology Club Derek info@quantumtech.club
Spokane Washington Maker Ethos @ On Track Academy Molly mollyjo@spokaneschools.org
Santa Cruz CA Santa Cruz Young Makers Sasha Sasha.jaffarove@gmail.com
Khobar   Brightup Mohammed yaqoub@brightup.io
Salmon Beach New Brunswick Science Buddies Connie connie.ellis@nbed.nb.ca
Eastchester NY Think It, Creat It, Try It Toni tgamils@eastchester.k12.ny.us
Ahmedabad Gujarat Curio o Box Kushal curioobox@gmail.com
Granbury TX Rotozo Mayson maseball0524@gmail.com
Edison New Jersey WeMake Rishabh rishabh.rout@gmail.com
VALLEY SPRINGS California Valley Springs Makers Dennis nojoeco@gmail.com
Le Puy en Velay FRANCE Le Lab' du Pensio Adélaïde adelaide.kissi@udamail.fr
Rolla Missouri Hands On Art Studio & Gallery Visherryl shout@visherryl.com
Detroit MI Thumble CoLab Aleena aleena@thumble.org
Albuquerque NM - New Mexico T.I.S. Makers Club Laurie lbloyer@tisnm.org
anchorage alaska minecraf Felton mills.Felton911@gmail.com
anchorage alaska minecraf Felton mills.Felton911@gmail.com
Gosford NSW Spark Lab Alison admin@sparkcc.org
Manalapan NJ MakersClub Shane sevans@frhsd.com
Hoover Alabama Bluff Park Makers Nancy nmcgowan@hoover.k12.al.us
Edison New Jersey Edison MakerSpace Balmeet bgill@edisonpubliclibrary.net
KUMARAPALAYAM Tamil Nadu JKKN Maker CLub Ommsharravana director@jkkn.ac.in
Lafayette California Acalanes High School Young Makers Madeline madeline.kalil@gmail.com
Malad City Idaho Oneida County Teen Club Kaywin kaywin.cottle@gmail.com
Fremont CA Olive Young Makers Joni youngmakers@olivechildren.com
New York NY Parents 4 Parents Makers Danielle parents4parentsnyc@gmail.com
    Donadamassociates donel doneladams15@gmail.com
Leeds West Yorkshire Swallow Hill Young Makers Claire cgarside@rm.com
Bellevue wa TinkerTimeKids MIchelle tinkertimekids@gmail.com
Khobar NA BrightUp Lab Mohammed yaqoub@brightup.io
Obour Africa Night Discussion Mohamed m.essam.nes@hotmail.com
Lexington Hills CA Santa Cruz Young Makers Sasha Sasha.jaffarove@gmail.com
San Jose Ca Wonderland Explorers Ralph ralph_lao@yahoo.com
Newark DE Sunday Morning MakerSpace Donna newark.maker1@gmail.com
Bellevue wa TinkerTimeKids MIchelle tinkertimekids@gmail.com
San Jose California Downtown Naglee Makers Nate natecrosbyfour@gmail.com
Union City CA UCMakers Vandana vandana.deep@gmail.com
Somersville CT PVMakerspace Carole pvmakerspace@gmail.com
Pleasanton CA Curiosity does not kill Leena leena_joshi@yahoo.com
Saint Helena California The Young School laura laura@theyoungschool.org
TIffin Iowa CCA Makers Reagan reaganboeset@ccaschools.org
Santa Cruz CA PCS Makers Sasha Sasha.jaffarove@gmail.com
Fremont CA bit smashers Mayank malik.mayank@gmail.com
Santo Domingo Distrito Nacional Hub Makerspace Roniel r.guzman@hubmakerspace.do
Brooklyn New York PS 176 Simple Machines Jessica Jschiazza2@schools.nyc.gov
Brooklyn New York PS 176 Coding Regina Rcaughey@schools.nyc.gov
Brooklyn New York PS 176 Engineering Club Kristie Kroda@schools.nyc.gov
Brooklyn New York PS 176 Rocket Club Nicole Nscott74@schools.nyc.gov
Brooklyn New York PS 176 Mine Craft Club Brigid Bboland@schools.nyc.gov
Brooklyn New York PS 176 Lego Club Nicole Ndeyo@schools.nyc.gov
Brooklyn New York PS 176 STEM Club Katie kreilly3089@yahoo.com
Sanger CA Sanger Young Makers Jerry jvaladez@cvsamacademy.org
Johor Bahru Johor Universal Makers Club Imran imran@ximran.com
Adrian Michigan APS Makers Ann ann.smart@jcisd.org
Crestone CO Make SLV Kevin kevin@makeslv.org
Orange California Maker Ed Club Wesley WesleyBaxter@gmail.com
Centreville VA CentrevilleELC Reena centrevillesouth@icloud.com
Summerville SC Sangaree Intermediate Young Makers Kellyanne burbagek@bcsdschools.net
Henderson Nevada Las Vegas STEAM Explorers Brian info@synshop.org
wendell north carolina Science Girls Carlie carliecatzrock@gmail.com
New York NY - New York Social Makers Rinat rinatlevco@gmail.com
Westminster CO StemBot Makers Cathy ctrekloff@gmail.com
Maryville Tennessee STEAMkids Nikki nikki2011d@gmail.com
Ahmedabad Gujarat Robosoft Group Harshwardhan harsh.7111@gmail.com
Portharcourt Rivers MINDAFRICA Ifeanyi ifeanyin@mindafrica.org
Dallas TX DTX Young Makers Gerald gmaxbell@gmail.com
Invercargill Southland, New Zealand Creator Space Mark markherringnz@gmail.com
nashik maharashtra sofinelabs maiiiakshay akshaysonavane0@gmail.com
Boca Raton Florida YOUNG MAKERS LAB MARK mark@youngmakerslab.com
tallahassee fl CLC Maker Club Karen kmetcalf@cornerstonelc.com
tallahassee fl CLC Maker Club Karen kmetcalf@cornerstonelc.com
New York NY STEAM Kids Lab Jeri steamkidslab@gmail.com
Folsom California Folsom Maker Club Maya mayasandra98@gmail.com
New Haven Indiana St.John the Baptist School New Haven Mary mary.ibe@sjcsnh.org
Larchmont New York STEM Alliance of Larchmont-Mamaroneck Margaret mkaufer@lmstemalliance.org
chester pa young makers of Delaware county pa alexis keyes349@hotmail.com
Byron GA STEMKids Sheva contact@qstreamacademy.com
Beverly Hills CA Tinkering with Fashion and Technology Pantea pantea@yahoo.com
San Ramon CA makerstars christine christine_fiore@yahoo.com
sutton wv the burger king club william williamsellers122@gmail.com
Pensacola Florida Mess Hall Makers Andrea andrea.whitson@pensacolamesshall.org
Momence IL Momence Makers Mark mevans@mcusd1.net
Palo Alto California MakeX Kalpak ksmail@sbcglobal.net
San Francisco CA The Mix at SFPL Cathy catherine.cormier@sfpl.org
Berkeley CA Berkeley Skewb Club Amira amira.jackmon@gmail.com
Sacramento California Pedro and Salma Christopher christopher-chu@metsacramento.org
Orinda CA Flaming Flyback Transformers Ryan rasmith9999@yahoo.com
Iowa City IA The Wooden Club Joel thewoodenclub@gmail.com
Redmond Washington Botzify Young Makers Hema hema@botzifylabs.com
San Francisco California Tinker Center Gwen Robotgarden7@gmail.com
Pleasanton   The Curious Club Leena leena_joshi@yahoo.com
Wayland Massachusetts Middle Makers Pete peter_curran@wayland.k12.ma.us
Champlin Minnesota Inventive Builders Guild Allie intentionalparenting@disciples.com
San Rafael CA Codemaker Club John john@srclubhouse.com
Elsah ILLINOIS Primaker Jamie jamie.yu@prin.edu
HONOLULU HAWAII (HI) Falcon MakerClub Trung trungduclam@gmail.com
Los Gatos California Garage Kings Sam sammk23@hotmail.com
San Rafael California Central Marin Young Makers Tony tdderose@gmail.com
Oakland California Lighthouse Charter Makers Aaron vndrwrff@hotmail.com
Hillsborough California The Nueva School Daniela danielast@gmail.com
Chester County Pennsylvania Chester County Makers Ben bhylak@gmail.com
Los Angeles California Los Angeles Young Makers Donna donnamandosa@gmail.com
Calgary Alberta The Southern Alberta Young Movers and Makers Dean ticklesd@gmail.com
Santa Rosa California Chop\'s Teen Club Bruce bruce.corson@gmail.com
San Diego California Love and Rockets: Young Makers Club Natalie chica@vanvalk.com
Odessa Florida THINK & Make Club Michele mechow@tampabay.rr.com
Chicago Illinois Code Phreaks Brian brianwmyers@gmail.com
Maui Hawaii Maui Makers Jerry isdale@gmail.com
Victoria British Columbia Victoria Makerspace Derek admin@makerspace.ca
Marseille France Design The Future Now - La Fabulerie Axelle axelle@designthefuturenow.org
San Mateo California Menlo School Applied Science Research Class James jamdann@gmail.com
San Francisco California Wallenberg High School Maker Faire Club Jeremy jeremyjgyoung@gmail.com
El Cerrito California El Cerrito N.E.T. Club Hiroshi satakeh@acm.org
Detroit Michigan Mt Elliott Makerspace Jeff jsturges@mtelliottmakerspace.com
Vancouver British Columbia Young Makers Zee linzee.brightredcrayon@gmail.com
Orlando Florida FamiLAB Young Makers Ian youngmakers@familab.org
North Berkeley California North Berkeley Young Makers Chris king@pixar.com
Chico California Young Makers of Chico Jane janeehazen@att.net
Girard Kansas Kansas GreenbushLabs Builder Rich rich.lynn.white@gmail.com
Portland Oregon PDX Young Makers Marie marieb@e-mergents.com
Fresno California Young Makers of Fresno Dr. jvaladez@cvsamacademy.org
Cairo , Egypt Cairo Cairo Hackerspace Young Hackers Club Tarek tarek.alsabagh@gmail.com
Grosse Pointe Michigan Grosse Pointe School District John johnwilliams@echelontechnologies.com
Berkeley California QuantumCamp - Berkeley Michael finny@quantumcamp.com
Woodland California Young Makers Yolo Suzie szl@dcn.org
Austin Texas SPARK- S.T.E.A.M. Project Team Carrie FishOrWork512@hotmail.com
Larkspur California Hall Middle School Ted tstoeck@marin.k12.ca.us
Albuquerque New Mexico Quelab Walter board@quelab.net
Redmond Washington Bubby Club Jennie embracingwhimsy@gmail.com
Hayward California Hayward Neighbor Club. Yvonne evloner@hotmail.com
Mountain View California Silicon Valley Young Makers Jeff jeff_marinchak@yahoo.com
Los Angeles California [Emerging] Jodi jpantuck@aol.com
Mesa Arizona HeatSync Labs Young Makers Jacob jacob@heatsynclabs.org
Austin Texas SPARK- S.T.E.A.M. Project Team Carrie FishOrWork512@hotmail.com
Dayton Virginia Artisans Courtyard MakerSpace Mark markf@artisanscourtyard.org
Bronx, New York City New York Iridescent Devin devin@iridescentlearning.org
San Rafael California SR Clubhouse Sara sbolduc@srclubhouse.com
Concord California Bay Area Teen Electro Club (BATEC) Carla fonseNcarla@gmail.com
Kennedale Texas Kennedale Makers Chris cbehrens@gmail.com
Danville California The Athenian School David dotten@athenian.org
San Carlos California Brothers & Friends Wendy wendyfigone@yahoo.com
San Jose CA KHA Makerspace Arazeli arazeli123@gmail.com
New York City New York The HTINK Young Makers Jon jsantiago@htink.org
Cairo , Egypt Cairo Cairo Hackerspace Young Hackers Club Tarek tarek.alsabagh@gmail.com
Santa Monica CA LA Homeschoolers Young Makers Club Britt brittandsophie@gmail.com
Providence Rhode Island The Hub of the Providence After School Alliance Damian dewens@mypasa.org
Rockdale Texas Rockdale Tiger Flight Jimmy jcox@extremecomposites.com
Somers CT PVMakerspace Carole gardenbreezes@gmail.com
Bakersfield California GamingClubXD Bryan xxnoah4802xx@gmail.com
Rocklin California STEM Expo Eric ebull@STEMexpo.org
Cupertino CA Mindx Makers Club Liang-Fang LFCHAO@gmail.com
Knoxville Tennessee Vestal Makers Tyler tmorrow@bgctnv.org
San Francisco California Trobots Susie kamenys@sfusd.edu
Pleasant Hill Ca WhitCore Dana Mommiesboys@comcast.net
Pleasant Hill California Tech Sequoia Stephan willner@sequoiams.net
Burlingame California 4H Maker Project sue swmwf@comcast.net
Sonoma CA SCS Odyssey Team Kathy kathypine@cox.net
Ruther Glen, Virginia Epsilon Pi Joanna johnsonworms@gmail.com
Chickasha Oklahoma ULearn Academy Scott scharlson@cvtechonline.net
miramar FL Urban Tech Club Michelle michelle@urbantechclub.com
Keene NH Keene Public Library Young Makers GAIL gzachariah@ci.keene.nh.us
Highlands Ranch CO Sand Creek Makers Erin ekhastedt@dcsdk12.org
Columbia MD - Maryland Be You, Inc. Kathy mail@kathybarnett.com
San Rafael CA Intel Computer Clubhouse of San Rafael John john@srclubhouse.com
valparaiso indiana North West Indiana Maker Club Scott scottbrown46383@yahoo.com
Los Angeles California The Exploratory Jan jean@theexploratory.com
Chattanooga TN OLPH Makers Club Glenn fakermage@gmail.com
Rochester NY Radland Robotics Terry tradigan@radlandrobotics.com
Long beach CA Hovershoes Club of America Patricia handmadepenguin@yahoo.com
San Francisco CA RC Lab Rats Michael michael.raneri@icloud.com
Oakloand CA Littlest Makers Kiki kiki@kiki.org
La Selva Beach CA Learn to Discover Makers and Tinkerers Brian brian@learntodiscover.org
Sebastopol CA Project Make at Analy High School Casey cshea.ahs@wscuhsd.k12.ca.us
Livermore CA Robot Garden Andra andra@robotgarden.org
Los Gatos, Los Altos California Makin it Kristan Kristanhutchison@yahoo.com
San Rafael CA Terra Linda Young Makers Club Art awallace@cardiacengineering.com
San Rafael CA dead:beef:feed Kevin kevin@deadbeeffeed.com
Sacramento CA Met Makers Pam pamela-patterson@metsacramento.org
San Jose California Willow Glen Makers Lendy lendyd@gmail.com
Menlo Park CA Menlo Makers Siddharth siddharthram+make@gmail.com
Southport CT Southport Young Makers/Inventors Jon jsantiago@htink.org
Los Angeles California DIY Girls Luz luz@diygirls.org
Norwich VT Friday Tinkering Rachel rachel.donegan@montshire.org
Larchmont NY Larchmont Young Makers Cecilia ctabsher@att.net
Sacramento California CMP Maker Club Karenda karenda@borgesarch.com
San Jose CA Devoxx4Kids Bay Area Menka menkag@gmail.com
Greensboro North Carolina E3 Robotics Maria mcrosato@gtcc.edu
Los Altos CA Navigators USA Chapter 41 Tony gyak19@gmail.com
Bella Vista Arkansas NWA Gear Heads Tanya TanyaCoffman@gmail.com
Piedmont CA Piedmont Maker Lunch Club Kurt kurt@alumni.caltech.edu
Mesa AZ ASU Maker Club Katherine katherine.m.clemens@asu.edu
San Francisco CA ZettaTech Science Shumit shu@zettatechscience.com
Grand Rapids Michigan GR Young Makers Robyn robyn@bowles.es
Novato California Laughing Finch Farm Zoran Kacic@earthlink.net
pittsburgh Pennsylvania Assemble Nina nina@assemblepgh.org
Derby UK Derby Young Makers Andrea andream@derbymuseums.org
West Sacramento CA WSECP Makers Colin colinghdixon@gmail.com
Kyiv Ukraine Applied Arts Academy Oleg gorbach.oleg87@gmail.com
Kearns UT Entheos Explorers 4-H Club Deborah entheos4h@gmail.com
Corte Madera CA FRA Builders Steve Stephen.Bent@ucsf.edu
Aurora Illinois Maker Club Michael mbonner@sd129.org
Piedmont California Piedmont Makers David dragones@gmail.com
San Francisco California June Jordan School for Equity Makers Amber mslancaster@jjse.org
Logan Utah Cache Makers 4-H Club Kevin kevin.reeve@usu.edu
Newport Beach CA ExplorOcean Maker Club Wendy wmarshall@explorocean.org
Hurley New York Hurley Young Makers Jeff HurleyMaker@Hvc.rr.com
Portland Oregon Bethany rockers Divya naidu divya_kolar@yahoo.com
portland Oregon Keep Portland Weird Mike mowensmd@yahoo.com
San Francisco California STEM at Richmond District YMCA Aaron aleonard@ymcasf.net
Round Rock Texas Round Rock Public Library Innovation Station Phillip G. phillip.eaglin@changeexpectations.org
DURHAM North Carolina Duke School Makers Katie katie.christo@dukeschool.org
Crossville TN Tech Teens and Young Makers Paige paigealmonrode@gmail.com
Miami Florida Play Make Share Ryan playmakeshare@remlearningcenter.com
Greenville South Carolina Tanglewood Makers Joseph jblizzar@greenville.k12.sc.us
Bradford Vermont Bradford Young Makers Jean rjcarlan@hotmail.com
Milpitas California Encourage and Empower: Young Makers Jason EncourageAndEmpower.jwchan@gmail.com
Mountain House CA The Sprocketeers Victoria sparksandsprockets@gmail.com
Valencia Valencia Club Maker de Escuela de Ciencia Raquel info@escueladeciencia.com
Dallas Oregon DIY Dallas Wendy wsparks42@msn.com
Seattle WA The Big-Brained Superheroes Club Meredith bbs@bigbrainedsuperheroes.org
Toronto Ontario MakerKids Jennifer jenn@makerkids.ca
Laramie WY WyoMakers Tonia wyomakers@uwyo.edu
Casa Grande Arizona Path to Potential Fab Lab Patty pmesser@topamail.com
San Rafael CA Davidson Makers Adam asinger@srcs.org
Marseille France La Fabulerie Axelle axelle@designthefuturenow.org
Carbondale COLORADO (CO) Maker Station Steve sbkaufman@gmail.com
Oakland Ca. Gear head Brandi Bannee32@gmail.com
San Ramon California Golden View YMCA Megan mleonard@ymca-cba.org
Pittsburgh PA PALS Maker Club Nikki activities@palsenrichment.org
Long Island NY Young Creators\' CLub Chris chrisrumore@gmail.com
San Francisco CA The Urban School of San Francisco Bethany bhellerich@urbanschool.org
New Orleans Louisiana Maker Krewe Oskie oskie@makerkrewe.com
Matteson Illinois Matteson Public Library STEM Plus Joseph friedman@sslic.net
Long Beach CA Makersville Patricia info@makersville.net
Orinda California Razor Sharp Spheres Allison warrenjabal@yahoo.com
San Jose CA TechGYRLS of the YWCA of Silicon Valley Samantha sking@ywca-sv.org
Boerne TX Texas Boerne Young Makers Joan jupiterjoan123@gmail.com
Santo Domingo Distrito Nacional, Dominican Republic Robotech InnovationLab Roniel r.guzman@robotechrd.com
SAN FRANCISCO CA Maker Maniacs Gang Jeremiah jmoore@northstation.net
Oakland CA Techbridge Makers Ben bhenriquez@techbridgegirls.org]
White Salmon Washington YEWA Sierra sierra.kailani96@gmail.com
Wilton CT WLA's Young Maker Club Susan slauricella@wiltonlibrary.org
Augusta GA Young Makers Grace grace@HACKAugusta.org
Kumasi Ashanti Region Creativity Group Jorge jorgeappiah@gmail.com
Alameda Ca Those guys Brandi Bannee32@gmail.com
Provo Utah Go DIY Now James utah.county.youth.makers@gmail.com
Union City CA IoT4Kids Subhash subhashn@outlook.com
Coimbatore tamilnadu SPiCE Padmanaban agp@spice.edu.in
American Canyon California American Canyon Young Makers Club Steven stevedwpta94503@gmail.com
Temecula CA The Science Ninjas Holly info@stemandrobotics.com
City State Club name First Club manager email address
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 279 of 279